Holiday Schedule

  1. 2020 Holiday Bus Schedule
Subject to change. For additional holiday transit schedule information, contact Coralville Transit at 319.248.1790.
Date Holiday Bus Service
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day No service
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Saturday route and schedule
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day Regular service
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day No service
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day Observed Saturday route and schedule
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day No service
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day No service
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 *Veterans Day Regular service
*Free rides for veterans and eligible veterans using ADA paratransit service
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day No service
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving Saturday route and schedule
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Saturday route and schedule (ending at 6:00 pm)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day No service
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve Regular service (ending at 6:00 pm)
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day 2021 No service
Bus Schedules & Route Maps
View non-holiday bus schedules and route maps.