Holiday Schedule

  1. 2019 Holiday Bus Schedule
  2. 2018 Holiday Bus Schedule
Subject to change. For additional holiday transit schedule information, contact Coralville Transit at 319.248.1790.
Date Holiday Bus Service
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day No service
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Saturday route and schedule
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day Regular service
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day No service
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day No service
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day No service
Monday, November 11, 2019 *Veterans Day Regular service
*Free rides for veterans and eligible veterans using ADA paratransit service
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day No service
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving Saturday route and schedule
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Saturday route and schedule (ending at 6:00 pm)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day No service
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Regular service (ending at 6:00 pm)
Bus Schedules & Route Maps
View non-holiday bus schedules and route maps.